Pivotal Law Group

206-340-2008
Toll Free 866-884-2417
Español 866-802-9832

Office Location and Contact Information

Due to building construction over Memorial Day Weekend, our phone system will not be operational starting Friday, May 26th at 5:00PM to Monday, May 29th. During that time, attorneys and staff can be reached via email. Our phones will be fully restored on May 30th.

To reach Christopher Thayer, please email him at CThayer@PivotalLawGroup.com.
To reach Michael Larson, please email him at MLarson@PivotalLawGroup.com.
To reach Lisa Benedetti, please email her at LBenedetti@PivotalLawGroup.com.
To reach Mark Shepherd, please email him at MShepherd@PivotalLawGroup.com.
To reach Brian Edwards, please email him at B.Edwards@PivotalLawGroup.com.
To reach Michael Warren, please email him MWarren@PivotalLawGroup.com.

For more information, or to set up an initial consultation and case evaluation, please call us at 206-340-2008 or send an email to info@pivotallawgroup.com.

Our offices are located on the 12th floor of the IBM Building in downtown Seattle. Parking is available in the building or in nearby garages.

Our office hours are from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM PST Monday through Friday.

Please note: the use of the internet for communications with the firm will not establish an attorney-client relationship and messages containing time-sensitive or confidential information should not be sent via e-mail.

Pivotal Law Group, PLLC Pivotal Law Group, PLLC
47.6084840 -122.3330190
piv·ot·al
of vital or central importance; crucial